Management Team

Head Office

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Division

Ext.

Email Address

 2. Nafeez   Al Tarik MD DBSL   Head Office 101 nafeez.tarik@dhakabank.com.bd

1.

Md. Aftab Uddin Biswas FVP DBSL   Head Office

102

aftab.biswas@dhakabank.com.bd

3.

Md. Reazur Rahman SAVP (Operation) DBSL   Head Office

103

reazur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

4.

Md. Abdullah Abu Syade AVP (Head of Business Development) DBSL   Head Office

106

abu.syade@dhakabank.com.bd

Adamjee Court   Branch

12.

Hossain Ahmed Senior Principal Officer Trade Operations

109

hossain.ahmed@dhakabank.com.bd

13.

Abir   Ibn Karim Senior Officer

115

abir.karim@dhakabank.com.bd

14.

Tazkirut Tahleel Proteety Principal Officer

107

tazkirut.tahleel@dhakabank.com.bd

15.

Mst. Aleya Ferdausi Senior Officer CDBL

114

aleya.ferdausi@dhakabank.com.bd

27.

Kamrul Hasan Officer Trade

kamrulhasan2@dhakabank.com.bd
 16. Md. Golam Ambia Operation Assistant Front Office Operations  0 golam.ambia@dhakabank.com.bd
 17. Aushfakul Showkat Alif Operation Assistant Front Office Operations  0 showkat.alif@dhakabank.com.bd

Agrabad Branch

19.

Muhammed   Nazmul Kabir Chy Senior   Officer Back Office Operations

nazmul.kabir@dhakabank.com.bd

20.

Prashanta   Barua Principle Officer Compliance Officer

prashanto.barua@dhakabank.com.bd

Dhanmondi Branch

11.

Mohammad Faruq SPO Research

122

mohammad.faruq@dhakabank.com.bd

24.

Dilara   Sharmin Senior Officer Front Office Operations

dilara.sharmin@dhakabank.com.bd

3.

Md. Kaosar Ali Senior Officer DBSL   Dhanmondi Office

603

kaosar.ali@dhakabank.com.bd

Uttara Branch

25.

Md. Nazrul Islam Principal Officer In-charge

nazrul.islam1@dhakabank.com.bd

26.

Md. Moontasir Zaman Principal Officer Trade Operations

moontasir.zaman@dhakabank.com.bd
30. Deluar Hossain Principal Officer Compliance Officer

deluar.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

28.

Md.   Tawhidul Islam Operations   Assistant Front Office Operations

md.tawhidul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

DSE Branch

21. Md. Ajharul Islam Assistant Vice President In-charge    — ajharul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

29.

Radha   Raman Saha Principal Senior   Officer Trade

radha.raman@dhakabank.com.bd

31.

S. M. Zakirul Islam Senior Officer Trade

zakirul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

Uposhahar Branch

32.

Md. Zakir Hussain Senior Officer In-charge

zakir.hussain@dhakabank.com.bd

34.

Pronob   Sharma Officer Trade

pronob.sharma@dhakabank.com.bd

35.

Proshanta   Kumar Talukder Senior Officer Back Office Operations

proshanta.kumar@dhakabank.com.bd