Management Team

Head Office

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Division

Ext.

Email Address

1.

Mohammad   Ali, FCA SVP & COO DBSL   Head Office

101

mohammad.ali@dhakabank.com.bd

2.

Forhad   Hossain Khandaker, ACMA Senior Assistant Vice President Finance   & Accounts

104

forhad.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

3.

Tazkirut Tahleel Senior Officer

116

tazikirut.tahleel@dhakabank.com.bd

4.

Dilara Sharmin Officer

116

dilara.sharmin@dhakabank.com.bd

5.

Mintu   Bhattacharjee Officer

111

mintu.bhattacharjee@dhakabank.com.bd

6.

Md.   Reazur Rahman Assistant Vice President Operation   In-Charge

105

reazur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

7.

Md. Shirajul Islam Senior Officer IT

119

shirajul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

8.

Md.   Juel Reza AVP Credit

106

juel.reza@dhakabank.com.bd

9.

Md.   Kaosar Ali Officer Operations   (Logistic)

112

kaosar.ali@dhakabank.com.bd

10.

Zinath   Fatema Lopa

Telephone   Operator 0/120 zinath.fatema@dhkabank.com.bd

Adamjee Court   Branch

10.

Md.   Kamrul Aziz Nippon FVP Business   Development Manager & In-charge

102

kamrul.aziz@dhakabank.com.bd

10.

Md. Abdullah Abu Syade AVP Business Development

106

abu.syade@dhakabank.com.bd

10.

Mohammad Faruq SPO Research

122

mohammad.faruq@dhakabank.com.bd

11.

Hossain Ahmed Principal Officer Trade Operations

109

hossain.ahmed@dhakabank.com.bd

12.

Abir   Ibn Karim Senior Officer

115

abir.karim@dhakabank.com.bd

13.

Sheikh   Md. Shamim Reja Senior Officer

113

shamim.reza@dhakabank.com.bd

14.

Mst. Aleya Ferdausi Officer Back   Office Operations

114

aleya.ferdausi@dhakabank.com.bd

15.

Shirin   Sultana Operations   Assistant Front   Office Operations

117

shirin.sultana@dhakabank.com.bd

Agrabad Branch

16.

Naimul   Ahsan AVP In-charge

naimul.ahsan@dhakabank.com.bd

17.

Mohammad Zahedur Rahman Senior Officer Trade Operations

zahedur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

18.

H. M.   Forhadul Islam Senior Officer Front Office Operations

forhadul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

19.

Muhammed   Nazmul Kabir Chy Senior   Officer Back Office Operations

nazmul.kabir@dhakabank.com.bd

20.

Prashanta   Barua Senior Officer Compliance Officer

prashanto.barua@dhakabank.com.bd

Dhanmondi Branch

21.

Md.Ashraf   Hossain Razib Principal   Officer Compliance Officer

ashraf.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

22.

Md.   Emran Ali Officer Back Office Operations

emran.ali@dhakabank.com.bd

23.

Dilara   Sharmin Officer Front Office Operations

dilara.sharmin@dhakabank.com.bd

Uttara Branch

24.

Md. Nazrul Islam Principal Officer In-charge

nazrul.islam1@dhakabank.com.bd

25.

Md. Moontasir Zaman Senior Officer Trade Operations

moontasir.zaman@dhakabank.com.bd

26.

Sharif   Shamsher Rahman Senior Officer Compliance Officer

sharif.shamsher@dhakabank.com.bd

27.

Md.   Shafiqul Alam Officer Trade Operations

shafiqul.alam@dhakabank.com.bd

28.

Kamrul Hasan Operations Assistant Back Office Operations

kamrulhasan2@dhakabank.com.bd

29.

Md.   Tawhidul Islam Operations   Assistant Front Office Operations

md.tawhidul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

DSE Branch

30.

Radha   Raman Saha Senior   Officer In-charge

raman.saha@dhakabank.com.bd

31.

A. T. M. Shafiq Ahamed Senior Officer Trade Operations

shafiq.ahamed@dhakabank.com.bd
32 Deluar Hossain Senior Officer Compliance Officer

deluar.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

33.

S. M. Zakirul Islam Officer Back Office Operations

zakirul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd
34. Md. Mahmudul Hasan Operations Assistant Front Office Operations

mahmud.hasan@dhakabank.com.bd

Uposhahar Branch

35.

Md. Zakir Hussain Senior Officer In-charge

zakir.hussain@dhakabank.com.bd

36.

Badruzzaman Officer Compliance Officer

badruz.zaman@dhakabank.com.bd

37.

Pronob   Sharma Operations   Assistant Back Office Operations

pronob.sharma@dhakabank.com.bd

38.

Proshanta   Kumar Talukder Operations   Assistant Front Office Operations

proshanta.kumar@dhakabank.com.bd