Management Team

Head Office

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Division

Ext.

Email Address

1.

Md. Aftab Uddin Biswas SAVP (Incharge) DBSL   Head Office

101

aftab.biswas@dhakabank.com.bd
 2. Forhad   Hossain Khandaker, ACMA SAVP (Company Secretary) DBSL   Head Office 104 forhad.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

3.

Md. Reazur Rahman SAVP (CFO) DBSL   Head Office

103

reazur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

4.

Md. Abdullah Abu Syade AVP (Head of Operation) DBSL   Head Office

106

abu.syade@dhakabank.com.bd

Adamjee Court   Branch

11.

Mohammad Faruq SPO Research

122

mohammad.faruq@dhakabank.com.bd

12.

Hossain Ahmed Senior Principal Officer Trade Operations

109

hossain.ahmed@dhakabank.com.bd

13.

Abir   Ibn Karim Senior Officer

115

abir.karim@dhakabank.com.bd

14.

   

113

 

15.

Mst. Aleya Ferdausi Officer CDBL

114

aleya.ferdausi@dhakabank.com.bd
 16. Md. Golam Ambia Operation Assistant Front Office Operations  0 golam.ambia@dhakabank.com.bd
 17. Aushfakul Showkat Alif Operation Assistant Front Office Operations  0 showkat.alif@dhakabank.com.bd

Agrabad Branch

18.

Mohammad Zahedur Rahman Principle Officer Trade Operations

zahedur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

19.

Muhammed   Nazmul Kabir Chy Senior   Officer Back Office Operations

nazmul.kabir@dhakabank.com.bd

20.

Prashanta   Barua Principle Officer Compliance Officer

prashanto.barua@dhakabank.com.bd

Dhanmondi Branch

21. Md. Ajharul Islam Assistant Vice President In-charge    — ajharul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

22.

Md. Mahmudul Hasan Senior Officer

Trade

mahmudul.hasan@dhakabank.com.bd

23.

Md.   Emran Ali Officer Trade

emran.ali@dhakabank.com.bd

24.

Dilara   Sharmin Senior Officer Front Office Operations

dilara.sharmin@dhakabank.com.bd

Uttara Branch

25.

Md. Nazrul Islam Principal Officer In-charge

nazrul.islam1@dhakabank.com.bd

26.

Md. Moontasir Zaman Senior Officer Trade Operations

moontasir.zaman@dhakabank.com.bd

27.

Kamrul Hasan Operations Assistant Trade

kamrulhasan2@dhakabank.com.bd

28.

Md.   Tawhidul Islam Operations   Assistant Front Office Operations

md.tawhidul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

DSE Branch

29.

Radha   Raman Saha Senior   Officer In-charge

raman.saha@dhakabank.com.bd
30. Deluar Hossain Senior Officer Compliance Officer

deluar.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

31.

S. M. Zakirul Islam Officer Trade

zakirul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

Uposhahar Branch

32.

Md. Zakir Hussain Senior Officer In-charge

zakir.hussain@dhakabank.com.bd

33.

Badruzzaman Officer Trade

badruz.zaman@dhakabank.com.bd

34.

Pronob   Sharma Officer Trade

pronob.sharma@dhakabank.com.bd

35.

Proshanta   Kumar Talukder Senior Officer Back Office Operations

proshanta.kumar@dhakabank.com.bd