Branches

Head Office, Dhaka
Address: 115-120, Adamjee Court (1st Floor), Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000 Web address: www.dblsecurities.com
Phone: 47115063, 9569846, Ext: 101, Fax: 9570132

Adamjee Court Branch, Dhaka
Address: 115-120, Adamjee Court (1st Floor), Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Contact Person: Md. Kamrul Aziz
Mob: 01713011424, Phone: 9570905, Email:kamrul.aziz@dhakabank.com.bd
Phone: 47115063, 9569846, Ext: 116, Fax: 9570132

DSE Building Branch, Dhaka
Address: 9/E, Motijheel C/A, Ground Floor, Dhaka-1000
Contact Person: Radha Raman Saha
Mob: 01715161063, Email: raman.saha@dhakabank.com.bd
Phone: 47168184, 47164684,Fax: 7168019

Uttara Branch, Dhaka
Address: House no. 01, Road no. 13, Sector no. 01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Contact Person: Md. Nazrul Islam
Mob: 01715248190, Email: nazrul.islam1@dhakabank.com.bd
Phone: 8962285, 8961587, Fax: 8962285

Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka
Address: House no. Concord Royal Court 1st Floor), 275/G, Road no, 27(old), Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205
Contact Person: Md. Ajharul Islam Bhuiyan
Mob: 01730073815, Email: ajharul.islam@dhakabank.com.bd
Phone: 8962285, 8961587

Agrabad Branch, Chittagong
Address: Chamber House (1st Floor), 38, Agrabad, C/A, Chittagong-4100
Contact Person: Mohammad Zahedur Rahman
Mob: 01711396556, Email: zahedur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd
Phone: 031-2515996-7, Fax: 88-031-2515998

Uposhahar Branch, Sylhet
Address: House no. 10, Road no. 32, Block: D, Uposhahar, Sylhet
Contact Person: Zakir Hussain
Mob: 01717682576, Email: zakir.hussain@dhakabank.com.bd
Phone: 0821-2833823, Fax: 081-2833824



Choose us to thorw the dice

Reach your target with our company

Here to choose the right key for you

DSE NEWS
Company News & Events